Dancing United with the Starz’19 returns for its fifth season on Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 7pm. This year’s venue is, once again, the fantastic grand ballroom of Tioga Downs, located in Nichols, NY. Proceeds go to the 34 agencies of the Tioga United Way.

The Judge's Favorite Trophy is chosen by a panel of judges & the People's Choice Trophy is given to the couple who receives the most votes (the most $$). By voting below for your favorite couple, you are supporting the Tioga United Way. And yes, you can vote for more than one couple. Thank you! Thank you!

Mike Anderson & Tina Christina Price

Jennifer Brockner & Geraldo Iglesias

Todd Chandler & Jocelyn Bailey

Sonny DeWitt & Jean Graham

Lauren Edsall & Tim Sayers

Mike Murphy & Karen Harriell

Mandy Neira & John Silvela

Patrick Ousterout & Emily Silvela

Jody Rose Phillips & Merlin Joseph

Meredith Sagor & Philip Herin